Contact

KSPT-Insulation Oy

Jyskänlaakso 1,
40420 Jyskä

Exchange: +358 10 4243 400
info@kspt.fi

Teollisuuskaari 10,
45740 Kuusankoski

Exchange: +358 10 4243 400
info@kspt.fi

Industrial Insulations

Harri Parkkinen, Managing Director
mob. +358 40 515 0962
harri.parkkinen@kspt.fi
Timo Puhakka, Project Manager
mob. +358 50 3742 499
timo.puhakka@kspt.fi
Samuli Korhonen, Project Manager
mob. +358 45 678 7728
samuli.korhonen@kspt.fi

HVAC Insulations

Jukka Peltonen, Division Manager
mob. +358 400 102 919
jukka.peltonen@kspt.fi
Mane Lampinen, Site Manager
mob. +358 40 551 2493
mane.lampinen@kspt.fi

Maintenance and Scaffoldings

Teppo Mattila, Division Manager
mob. +358 50 5777 724
teppo.mattila@kspt.fi

Production

Tero Lahtinen, Production Manager
mob. +358 40 559 5024
tero.lahtinen@kspt.fi

Office

Tarja Kilpiö, Administration Manager
mob. +358 50 374 2490
tarja.kilpio@kspt.fi
Taru Kattilakoski, Accounts Payable
mob. +358 45 6383154
taru.kattilakoski@kspt.fi
Tuula Torikka, Project Assistant
mob. +358 50 3742 494
tuula.torikka@kspt.fi
ADMINISTRATION
Harri Parkkinen +358 40 515 0962 Managing Director harri.parkkinen@kspt.fi
Tarja Kilpiö +358 50 374 2490 Administration Manager tarja.kilpio@kspt.fi
Taru Kattilakoski +358 45 638 3154 Accounts Payable taru.kattilakoski@kspt.fi
INDUSTRIAL INSULATIONS
Harri Parkkinen +358 40 515 0962 Division Manager harri.parkkinen@kspt.fi
Timo Puhakka +358 50 3742 499 Project Manager timo.puhakka@kspt.fi
Samuli Korhonen +358 45 678 7728 Project Manager samuli.korhonen@kspt.fi
Kari Paakkunainen +358 40 553 7225 Contract Calculation kari.paakkunainen@kspt.fi
Tuula Torikka +358 50 3742 494 Project Assistant tuula.torikka@kspt.fi
Kimmo Kopra +358 400 921 168 Site Manager kimmo.kopra@kspt.fi
Heikki Kaartinen +358 50 528 2119 Site Manager heikki.kaartinen@kspt.fi
Jouko Muhonen +358 50 3742 497 Site Manager jouko.muhonen@kspt.fi
Jari Vaskonen +358 40 511 3212 Site Manager jari.vaskonen@kspt.fi
Arto Mäki +358 50 594 0633 Foreman arto.maki@kspt.fi
Jorma Hytti +358 50 3742 498 Foreman jorma.hytti@kspt.fi
HVAC INSULATIONS
Jukka Peltonen +358 400 102 919 Division Manager jukka.peltonen@kspt.fi
Mane Lampinen +358 40 551 2493 Site Manager mane.lampinen@kspt.fi
Tommi Hautala +358 40 8013 021 Foreman tommi.hautala@kspt.fi
MAINTENANCE
Teppo Mattila +358 50 5777 724 Division Manager teppo.mattila@kspt.fi
Ari Falck +358 400 202 510 Foreman ari.falck@kspt.fi
Niko Laitinen +358 40 480 1484 Scaffold Front Man niko.laitinen@kspt.fi
Harri Jormanainen +358 50 374 2496 Foreman harri.jormanainen@kspt.fi
Ari Kujala +358 40 834 2453 Foreman ari.kujala@kspt.fi
Kari Saonegin +358 400 905 873 Foreman kari.saonegin@kspt.fi
Tero Virtanen +358 40 843 2936 Foreman tero.virtanen@kspt.fi
Petri Hämäläinen +358 40 840 0267 Scaffold Front Man
Jukka Lomperi +358 400 628 042 Scaffold Front Man jukka.lomperi@kspt.fi
Jussi Suutari +358 400 253 109 Foreman jussi.suutari@kspt.fi
Lasse Mäkinen +358 40 580 4767 Foreman lasse.makinen@kspt.fi
Jarno Lassi +358 50 353 4939 Scaffold Front Man jarno.lassi@kspt.fi
Jarno Weckström +358 50 405 3441 Scaffold Front Man jarno.weckstrom@kspt.fi
PRODUCTION
Tero Lahtinen +358 40 559 5024 Production Manager tero.lahtinen@kspt.fi
Ossi Ruotsalainen +358 400 599137 Foreman ossi.ruotsalainen@kspt.fi
WAREHOUSE JYVÄSKYLÄ
Pekka Kylmälä +358 40 7014 757 Warehouse worker varasto.jkl@kspt.fi
WAREHOUSE KOUVOLA
Petri Vaerma +358 40 840 3116 Warehouse worker petri.vaerma@kspt.fi