Contact

KSPT-Insulation Oy

Jyskänlaakso 1,
40420 Jyskä

Exchange: +358 10 4243 400
info@kspt.fi

Teollisuuskaari 10,
45740 Kuusankoski

Exchange: +358 10 4243 400
info@kspt.fi

Administration »
Industrial Insulations »
HVAC Insulations »
Maintenance and Scaffoldings »
Production »
Engineering »
Occupational Health and Safety »

Administration

Jukka Peltonen, Managing Director
gsm. 0400 102 919
jukka.peltonen@kspt.fi
Tarja Kilpiö, Administration Manager
gsm. 050 374 2490
tarja.kilpio@kspt.fi
Taru Kattilakoski, Accounts Payable
gsm. 045 638 3154
taru.kattilakoski@kspt.fi
Harri Parkkinen, Development Manager
gsm. 040 515 0962
harri.parkkinen@kspt.fi
Tuula Torikka, Project Assistant
gsm. 050 3742 494
tuula.torikka@kspt.fi
Pussinen Kirsi 050 464 2646 Payroll Clerk palkat@kspt.fi

Industrial Insulations

Timo Puhakka, Head of Unit
gsm. 050 3742 499
timo.puhakka@kspt.fi
Samuli Korhonen, Project Manager
gsm. 045 678 7728
samuli.korhonen@kspt.fi
Harri Parkkinen, Sales
gsm. 040 515 0962
harri.parkkinen@kspt.fi
Kari Paakkunainen, Contract Calculation
gsm. 040 553 7225
kari.paakkunainen@kspt.fi
Hytti Jorma 050 3742 498 Site Manager jorma.hytti@kspt.fi
Jormanainen Harri 050 374 2496 Site Manager harri.jormanainen@kspt.fi
Kaartinen Heikki 050 528 2119 Site Manager heikki.kaartinen@kspt.fi
Kopra Kimmo 0400 921 168 Site Manager kimmo.kopra@kspt.fi
Muhonen Jouko 050 3742 497 Site Manager jouko.muhonen@kspt.fi
Mäki Arto 050 594 0633 Site Manager arto.maki@kspt.fi
Vaskonen Jari 040 511 3212 Site Manager jari.vaskonen@kspt.fi

HVAC Insulations

Jukka Peltonen, Head of Unit, Contract Calculation
gsm. 0400 102 919
jukka.peltonen@kspt.fi
Mane Lampinen, Site Manager
gsm. 040 551 2493
mane.lampinen@kspt.fi
Hautala Tommi 040 8013 021 Scaffold Front Man tommi.hautala@kspt.fi
Hongisto Janne 044 262 3270 Scaffold Front Man janne.hongisto@kspt.fi
Huumonen Ari 0440 769 459 Scaffold Front Man ari.huumonen@kspt.fi
Pärnänen Antti 040 709 3328 Scaffold Front Man antti.parnanen@kspt.fi

Maintenance and Scaffoldings

Teppo Mattila, Head of Unit
gsm. 050 5777 724
teppo.mattila@kspt.fi
Ari Falck, Project Manager
gsm. 0400 202 510
ari.falck@kspt.fi
Eteläranta Mikael 050 374 2495 Scaffolder / Foreman mikael.etelaranta@kspt.fi
Falck Patrik 044-5507 801 patrik.falck@kspt.fi
Hämäläinen Petri 040 840 0267 Scaffolder
Laitinen Niko 040 480 1484 Scaffold Supervisor niko.laitinen@kspt.fi
Lomperi Jukka 0400 628 042 Foreman jukka.lomperi@kspt.fi
Lähdesmäki Jaakko 040 480 5243 Scaffolder
Meskanen Matti 050 375 5646 Scaffolder
Mäekink Siim 040 580 1703 Scaffolder / Foreman
Mäkinen Lasse 040 580 4767 Foreman lasse.makinen@kspt.fi
Penttilä Jarmo 050 374 2492 Scaffolder
Saonegin Kari 0400 905 873 Foreman kari.saonegin@kspt.fi
Suleva Miikka 050 440 9032 Scaffolder
Suutari Jussi 0400 253 109 Foreman jussi.suutari@kspt.fi
Vaerma Petri (Warehouse) 040 840 3116 Warehouse worker, Kuusankoski petri.vaerma@kspt.fi
Varis Janne 040 750 0870 Scaffolder
Vihersalo Jani 044 725 6679 Industrial Insulator
Virtanen Tero 040 843 2936 Foreman tero.virtanen@kspt.fi
Virtanen Tero M 040 705 4101
Västinen Tuomas 040 621 4661 Foreman tuomas.vastinen@kspt.fi
Weckström Jarno 050 405 3441 Scaffolder jarno.weckstrom@kspt.fi

Production

Ossi Ruotsalainen, Foreman
gsm. 0400 599137
ossi.ruotsalainen@kspt.fi
Kylmälä Pekka 040 7014 757 Warehouse worker varasto.jkl@kspt.fi

Engineering

Harri Parkkinen, Head of Unit
gsm. 040 515 0962
harri.parkkinen@kspt.fi

Occupational Health and Safety

Kuuluvainen Tanja 044 712 4261 OHS Manager tanja.kuuluvainen@protect.fi
Laitinen Kimmo OHS Representative tyosuojeluvaltuutettu@kspt.fi